1

Corporate Headquarters

Hog Technologies
3920 SE Commerce Ave. | Stuart, FL 34997 USA
772-214-1714
772-223-5461

European Office

Hog Technologies
Vavreckova 7074
760 01 Zlin
+420 378 225 305

James Crocker
President & Founder
james@hogtechnologies.com

Mike Nardone
Chief Operating Officer
mike@hogtechnologies.com

Vince Giordano
Vice President of Sales
vince@hogtechnologies.com

Adam Baldwin
Vice President of Marketing
abaldwin@hogtechnologies.com

Maria Lopez
Human Resources Manager
careers@hogtechnologies.com

Harrison Harward
Director of Training
harrison@hogtechnologies.com

Michael Lettengarver
Senior Director of Sales
North America
michael@hogtechnologies.com

J.D. Cox
Director of Sales
North America
JD.Cox@hogtechnologies.com

John Griffith
Director of Intl. Sales
Asia & Pacific
johng@hogtechnologies.com

Walter Arenas
Director of Intl. Sales
Latin America, Caribbean & Africa
walter@hogtechnologies.com

Lukas Supina
Sales Manager
Europe
lukas@hogtechnologies.com

Taylor Stanley
Sales Representative
Hog Pumps
taylor@hogtechnologies.com

For General Inquiries:

sales@hogtechnologies.com

Welcome To Florida

Please fill out the form below for the quickest response time.